Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allen Kapofu

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Allen Kapofu

5 out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniela Angulo

Daniela Angulo

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allen is the most helpful insurance agent you will ever meet. He is ALWAYS on top of everything, and will check up on you to make sure all your insurance needs are met. I’ve been a client for several years and he never disappoints."
Profile photo of Daniel V

Daniel V

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and helpful with friendly price, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Joseph Juma

Joseph Juma

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service"
Profile photo of Barbara Stone

Barbara Stone

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Allison Draffin

Allison Draffin

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I have had a question or concern Allen has taken the time to work with me. He’s never made me feel rushed. Great person to work with!"
Profile photo of Yoon-Ki Hong

Yoon-Ki Hong

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great experience for 4 years in Pullman. Great supports for car accident and insurance management."
Profile photo of Scott Zaval

Scott Zaval

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allen has been super helpful and one of the best insurance agents we've had."
Profile photo of Justin Marley

Justin Marley

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond to needs and questions. Good rates for four drivers."
Profile photo of Tiffany Firestone

Tiffany Firestone

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Jones

Jason Jones

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leisa W

Leisa W

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allen is a very pleasant person to talk to, keep me updated, explains things simply, and makes managing car insurance so easy!"
Profile photo of Bitty Balducci

Bitty Balducci

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had a wonderful experience working with Allen and his State Farm team! We recently moved from Missouri and Allen was very helpful in switching over our insurance to Washington. He is always very responsive and just an overall friendly guy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of E Davis

E Davis

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adrian Staab

Adrian Staab

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had State Farm as my Insurance for about 5 years now and have never had a problem! Jane is most helpful in everything I’ve needed."
Profile photo of Arielle Webb

Arielle Webb

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Max Prior

Max Prior

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jane and Allen are amazing! They have made insurance very simple, easy to change, and fun to chat about! They are both constantly looking for discounts and ways to save me money! I highly recommend anyone and everyone to them!"
Profile photo of Annette Syms

Annette Syms

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allen and Jane are great . So helpful with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anne E Aylsworth

Anne E Aylsworth

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Jane. She was super friendly & helpful & saved us some dough as well!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Genhart-Stiehler

Gabrielle Genhart-Stiehler

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"We just moved and everyone I’ve talked to is truly exceptional. They explain what needs to be done in a calm and informative way which is nice when you are new to the insurance world."
Profile photo of Daniel Evans

Daniel Evans

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just want to say it has been great working with Jane and Allen for my personal and business needs."
Profile photo of Seaonna P.

Seaonna P.

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allen and Jane are fantastic! They helped lower my rates and increase the quality of my auto coverage! I recommend everyone handle their insurance needs here! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Jessica Blangy-Reed

Jessica Blangy-Reed

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allen & Jane are absolutely the best people. They make you feel apart of the family! 5 stars. Hands down."
Profile photo of Cecilia Zamora

Cecilia Zamora

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allen Kapofu is a great guy! He is very thorough and helpful when it comes to having any questions. You can count on him to give you the best insurance that specifically suits your needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maddy Little

Maddy Little

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allen Kapofu's Agency is awesome. They have been nothing but helpful. Very professional and friendly."