Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allen Kapofu

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allen Kapofu

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chandler Wysup

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allen and his team are amazing, thank you"

Daniela Angulo

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allen is the most helpful insurance agent you will ever meet. He is ALWAYS on top of everything, and will check up on you to make sure all your insurance needs are met. I’ve been a client for several years and he never disappoints."

Daniel V

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and helpful with friendly price, highly recommended!"

Joseph Juma

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service"

Barbara Stone

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful experience to find an insurance agent who is knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. This is the way a business should be run. Allen took care of our needs quickly and painlessly and saved us a lot of money in the process. We're so grateful to him for his wonderful work."

Allison Draffin

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I have had a question or concern Allen has taken the time to work with me. He’s never made me feel rushed. Great person to work with!"

Yoon-Ki Hong

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great experience for 4 years in Pullman. Great supports for car accident and insurance management."

Scott Zaval

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allen has been super helpful and one of the best insurance agents we've had."

Justin Marley

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond to needs and questions. Good rates for four drivers."

Tiffany Firestone

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I know nothing about insurance for the most part. Let’s start there. I was with another insurance company for years and after speaking with friends (two separate individuals who actively recommended Allen directly), I realized State Farm could offer me similar coverage for almost half the cost. I submitted an online quote and Allen was quick to respond and offer time to talk through everything. It took me a month to finally call, but when I did Allen was so open and friendly. He explained what the coverage meant, what my friends meant by their coverage, where costs were coming from, and got me changed over to State Farm so quickly. He was great about answering all of my what if or possible future scenario questions. I’ve emailed or called him multiple times since beginning my policy and he’s been so quick to respond. I sent an email and he promptly followed up with a call - after 5pm! As someone who works 8-5, I appreciated Allen’s flexible schedule and willingness to support. It’s been a very short amount of time officially working with Allen, but his work and caring style is a complete breath of fresh air compared to my last insurance company! My two friends were right! Allen is a delight to work with."

Jason Jones

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm out of the Pullman office a couple yrs now and I honestly could not be happier with the service and or the up beat ALWAYS courteous attention I receive from Allen and other employees. I would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat! 10 stars!"

Leisa W

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allen is a very pleasant person to talk to, keep me updated, explains things simply, and makes managing car insurance so easy!"

Bitty Balducci

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had a wonderful experience working with Allen and his State Farm team! We recently moved from Missouri and Allen was very helpful in switching over our insurance to Washington. He is always very responsive and just an overall friendly guy. Highly recommend!"

E Davis

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"With two teenage drivers in our house we joke about putting Kapofu insurance on our speed dial as we call them so often with upgraded vehicles or accidents. Allen and his staff have always been above and beyond helping us make sure we are getting the best insurance for our needs at the best rates. Every person in this office is always courteous and helpful even when I have called just before closing time on a Friday."

Adrian Staab

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had State Farm as my Insurance for about 5 years now and have never had a problem! Jane is most helpful in everything I’ve needed."

Arielle Webb

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jane and Allen are so personable, friendly, and client-focused. Jane is so nice, friendly, and knowledgeable. When she asks you "how are you doing?" she really wants to know and cares about how you are doing. I recently moved to Pullman, Washington from the east coast and Allen and Jane made me feel welcomed and reassured. Allen found me a really affordable rate on home and auto insurance, cheaper than I have ever paid before. I recently had to replace my windshield due to a crack caused by a rock that hit my windshield while I was driving. My insurance policy totally covered the replacement windshield! I didn't have to pay a thing! This was all thanks to Allen who found me the best policy of coverage. I highly rcommend Allen and Jane!"

Max Prior

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jane and Allen are amazing! They have made insurance very simple, easy to change, and fun to chat about! They are both constantly looking for discounts and ways to save me money! I highly recommend anyone and everyone to them!"

Annette Syms

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allen and Jane are great . So helpful with our insurance needs."

Anne E Aylsworth

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Jane. She was super friendly & helpful & saved us some dough as well!"

Gabrielle Genhart-Stiehler

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"We just moved and everyone I’ve talked to is truly exceptional. They explain what needs to be done in a calm and informative way which is nice when you are new to the insurance world."

Daniel Evans

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just want to say it has been great working with Jane and Allen for my personal and business needs."

Seaonna P.

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allen and Jane are fantastic! They helped lower my rates and increase the quality of my auto coverage! I recommend everyone handle their insurance needs here! Thank you for all your help!"

KB Elliott

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love going in to pay for insurance! And how many people can say that?! Everyone is friendly and delightful. I talked with Jane initially and she completely sold me on switching to State Farm and their office specifically! I just love her. Allen has taken the time to visit whenever I stop in and has gone above and beyond to help and offer advice when things weren't going splendidly. Both of them have taken the time to remember our whole family and have always given us that sincere, personal attention that a person wants in an agent. I highly recommend them. So helpful, honest, and willing to spend as much time as you need to get you the best deal."

Jessica Blangy-Reed

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allen & Jane are absolutely the best people. They make you feel apart of the family! 5 stars. Hands down."

Cecilia Zamora

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allen Kapofu is a great guy! He is very thorough and helpful when it comes to having any questions. You can count on him to give you the best insurance that specifically suits your needs. Highly recommend!"